2020 Holiday Closings
Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 28 Christmas
2021 Holiday Closings
Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas
Monday, December 27 Christmas
Tuesday, December 28 Christmas

Work with Us

Employment Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Open Appointments List