Meeting Rooms

The Forsyth County Public Library offers a variety of meeting rooms and work spaces that library card holders can reserve, including study rooms, conference rooms and makerspaces. To make a reservation, you will need to contact a library staff member by calling the location where you would like to reserve a space. Library staff will help you reserve your room.

Meeting Room Capacity
Conference/Multi-Purpose Room 30

Meeting Room Policy and Guidelines

Upcoming Classes and Dates

County Services

NC 211
Don't Turn Your Back on Adult Abuse!

Our Latest Tweets

Contact Us

Carver School Road Branch

4915 Lansing Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Phone: 336 703 2910
Email: Contact Us
Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

To-Go Service Hours
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Holiday Closings
Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, April 7 - Good Friday
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Friday, November 10 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22 - Christmas holiday begins
Monday, December 25 - Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 - Christmas