Back to List

Forsyth County Audit Committee


Members and Non-Voting Staff Person(s)

Currently Serving

NameTitleTerm Expires
Mr. Fleming El-Amin 12/31/2020
Mr. Paul L Fulton Staff
Mr. Richard V Linville 12/31/2020
Dr. Donald L Martin Jr. 12/31/2020
Mr. J. Dudley Watts Jr.


To be determined

Other Information

Watch Live Streams on

Work for Us

Employment Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Open Appointments List

County Services

NC Knows - Live online help from librarians.
Good health is in your hands.