• By Jacquelyn White
  • Posted Thursday, August 25, 2016

Book Discussions of Animal, Vegetable, Miracle

Book discussions are the heart of On the Same Page. They offer a chance to get together with other readers, share impressions, and be reminded why reading is one of life’s great joys. All discussions are free and open to the community. You are welcome to join us at any location. For information about locations or details about book discussions, please contact the library at (336) 703-2941.

Date Book Club Location
Wednesday, September 14 at 12:00 pm Books for Dudes Work Family Resource Center, 530 N Spring St., Winston - Salem
Wednesday, September 21 at 2:00 pm Brown Bag Book Club The Shepherd’s Center, 1700 Ebert St., Winston- Salem
Wednesday, September 21 at 2:00 pm Shepherd’s Center Book Club The Shepherd’s Center, 1700 Ebert St., Winston-Salem
Friday, September 23 at 10:30 am Friends of the Walkertown Library Reading Group Walkertown Branch, 2969 Main St., Walkertown
Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00 pm Friends of the Lewisville Library Book Club Lewisville Branch, 6490 Shallowford Rd., Lewisville
Monday, October 3 at 7:00 pm Book Lovers’ Club Clemmons Branch, 3554 Clemmons Rd., Clemmons
Tuesday, October at 7:00 pm Rural Hall Book Club Rural Hall Branch, 7125 Broad St., Rural Hall
Tuesday, October 4 at 2 pm Tuesday’s @ Book Club Lewisville Branch, 6490 Shallowford Rd., Lewisville
Thursday, October 6 at 12:00 pm Friends of the Kernersville Library Book Club KernersvilleBranch, 130 E. Mountain St., Kernersville
Monday, October 10 at 6:00 pm Southside Book Club Southside Branch, 3185 Buchanan St, Winston - Salem
Thursday, October 13 at 3:30 pm Books without Borders Milton Rhodes Center for the Arts, 201 Spruce St., Winston - Salem
Friday, October 14 at 11:00 am East Winston Book Discussion Malloy/Jordan East Winston Heritage Center, 1110 E. 7th St., Winston-Salem

Work for Us

Employment Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Open Appointments List

Online Tools

});