• By Sue deGuzman
  • Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Witchy Washi & Whatnot - Come Craft with Us

Our monthly Witchy Washy & Whatnot crafts group is a great place to meet other crafters and learn to make all sorts of fun projects, many of which include the use of washi tape! For adults and ages 12 and up. Space and supplies are limited to first 12 registrants, so call the branch (336-703-2940) to reserve your spot.

WITCHY WASHI & WHATNOT - third Wednesdays from 10-11:30 a.m.:
June 19
July 17
Aug. 21
Sept. 18
Oct. 16
Nov. 20
Lewisville Branch Library

This program is supported by the Friends of the Lewisville Library.
All Forsyth County Public Library Programs are free and open to the public.

County Services

NC 211
Searching for a New Best Friend . . . Look Online

Contact Us

Lewisville Branch

6490 Shallowford Road
Lewisville, NC 27023
Phone: 336 703 2940
Email: Contact Us

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m
Saturday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Holiday Closings
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, March 29 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas holiday begins
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas
Thursday, December 26 - Christmas