Back to List

Jury Commission


Members and Non-Voting Staff Person(s)

The Forsyth County Jury Commission is composed of three (3) members, each to serve 2-year terms, per General Statute 9-1, enacted by the 1967 General Assembly. One (1) member is appointed by the Board of Commissioners, one (1) by the Clerk of Superior Court, and one (1) by the Senior Resident Superior Court Judge.
Blank Line
Compensation set by Board of County Commissioners. (11/14/01 - $300/each member)

Currently Serving

NameTitleTerm Expires
Mr. Cothe P Booker 6/30/2019
Mr. James T Moore 6/30/2019
Ms. Tasia S Wilson 6/30/2021


No regular meetings or meeting place.

Other Information

Work for Us

Employment Opportunities

Job Opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Open Appointments List

County Services

Come experience the Tanglewood stables!
Social Services Cares